?

Log in

No account? Create an account
September 19th, 2009 - an albuquerque not animate be armada. — LiveJournal [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Okrzyki, przyjaciel!

[ website | My Website ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

September 19th, 2009

Tomorrow (Sep 19 6PM CDT) I’ll be playing records on KRUI FM [Sep. 19th, 2009|04:12 am]
Okrzyki, przyjaciel!
[Tags|]

You can listen over the Internet here.

This is 7PM Eastern US, 4 PM West Coast US, Midnight London, 1AM Paris & Berlin!

I’m playing actual records and my box is loaded with classic Techno, House, and Disco. I’ll try and record the set, but it might not be possible…

Originally published at Do My Eyes Look Scary?. You can comment here or there.

link1 comment|post comment

navigation
[ viewing | September 19th, 2009 ]
[ go | Previous Day|Next Day ]