Okrzyki, przyjaciel! (chaircrusher) wrote,
Okrzyki, przyjaciel!
chaircrusher

Tomorrow (Sep 19 6PM CDT) I’ll be playing records on KRUI FM

You can listen over the Internet here.

This is 7PM Eastern US, 4 PM West Coast US, Midnight London, 1AM Paris & Berlin!

I’m playing actual records and my box is loaded with classic Techno, House, and Disco. I’ll try and record the set, but it might not be possible…

Originally published at Do My Eyes Look Scary?. You can comment here or there.

Tags: music
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment